crypto - Avoid including opensslconf.h when using openssl/md5.h in kernel.
authorImre Vadász <imrevdsz@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
crypto/libressl/include/openssl/md5.h

index 62b0038..e0c111f 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,9 @@
 #define __bounded__(x, y, z)
 #endif
 
+#ifndef _KERNEL        /* for DFly kernel compile */
 #include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
+#endif
 
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 extern "C" {