bootparamd(8): Add missing function type.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:23:16 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:24:45 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
usr.sbin/bootparamd/callbootd/callbootd.c

index 49d68dd..a978282 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ eachres_whoami(bp_whoami_res *resultp, struct sockaddr_in *raddr)
   return(0);
 }
 
+bool_t
 eachres_getfile(bp_getfile_res *resultp, struct sockaddr_in *raddr)
 {
   struct hostent *he;