kernel/ic: Remove an unneeded #ifdef _KERNEL and two duplicate includes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:34:32 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
sys/dev/netif/ic/if_ic.c

index fcb5b7f..8c73e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@
  * I2C bus IP driver
  */
 
-#ifdef _KERNEL
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/systm.h>
 #include <sys/proc.h>
@@ -50,9 +49,6 @@
 #include <net/if_types.h>
 #include <net/netisr.h>
 
-#endif
-#include <sys/mbuf.h>
-#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <net/route.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <netinet/in_systm.h>