Rename vtblk_intr_task to vtblk_complete.
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <vsrinivas@ops101.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:08:42 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:13:56 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/block/virtio_blk.c

index d172b84..c77fb76 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ static int          vtblk_execute_request(struct vtblk_softc *,
                                              struct vtblk_request *);
 
 static int             vtblk_vq_intr(void *);
-static void            vtblk_intr_task(void *, int);
+static void            vtblk_complete(void *, int);
 
 static void            vtblk_stop(struct vtblk_softc *);
 
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ vtblk_attach(device_t dev)
 
        vtblk_alloc_disk(sc, &blkcfg);
 
-       TASK_INIT(&sc->vtblk_intr_task, 0, vtblk_intr_task, sc);
+       TASK_INIT(&sc->vtblk_intr_task, 0, vtblk_complete, sc);
 
        error = virtio_setup_intr(dev);
        if (error) {
@@ -725,7 +725,7 @@ vtblk_vq_intr(void *xsc)
 }
 
 static void
-vtblk_intr_task(void *arg, int pending)
+vtblk_complete(void *arg, int pending)
 {
        struct vtblk_softc *sc;
        struct vtblk_request *req;