dsched.9: A little mdoc correction.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
share/man/man9/dsched.9

index 1597a8e..5d61aa9 100644 (file)
@@ -338,8 +338,8 @@ the
 .Fa done
 routine can also calculate the time passed from dispatch to completion
 by getting the current time again (via
-.Fn getmicrotime ) and
-calculating the timeval difference to the value stored in
+.Fn getmicrotime )
+and calculating the timeval difference to the value stored in
 .Fa bio->bio_caller_info3.tv .
 At the end of the
 .Fa done