pf: It's opt_carp.h not use_carp.h
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 07:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 07:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
sys/net/pf/Makefile
sys/net/pf/if_pfsync.c

index 06a912c..72ee1f4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,13 +3,16 @@
 KMOD=  pf
 SRCS=  if_pflog.c if_pfsync.c pf.c pf_if.c pf_ioctl.c pf_norm.c pf_osfp.c pf_subr.c
 SRCS+= pf_table.c pf_ruleset.c
-SRCS+= use_pflog.h use_pfsync.h opt_inet.h opt_inet6.h
+SRCS+= use_pflog.h use_pfsync.h opt_inet.h opt_inet6.h opt_carp.h
 SRCS+= opt_icmp_bandlim.h
 
 use_pflog.h:
        echo "#define NPFLOG 1" > ${.TARGET}
 
 .if !defined(BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL)
+opt_carp.h:
+       touch ${.TARGET}
+
 opt_inet.h:
        echo "#define INET 1" > ${.TARGET}
 
index b922370..3f260bd 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
 #include "opt_inet.h"
 #include "opt_inet6.h"
-#include "use_carp.h"
+#include "opt_carp.h"
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/endian.h>