gcc80: Enable -Werror for gcc80. Temporarily lower libpam's WARNS to 2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:15:57 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
The Resedacea upgrade introduced a warning which I'll fix later.

lib/libpam/libpam/Makefile
share/mk/bsd.sys.mk

index 5acfbb0..d80bd23 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ SRCS= \
 # Local files
 SRCS+= pam_debug_log.c
 
+WARNS?=        2
+
 PAMINCS=openpam.h \
        openpam_attr.h \
        openpam_version.h \
index cf0053f..f025fdf 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ _cnowarnflags=
 . if defined(WARNS)
 .  if ${WARNS} >= 1
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Wmissing-include-dirs -Wsystem-headers
-.   if !defined(NO_WERROR) && (${_WCCVER} == "gcc47" || ${_WCCVER} == "gcc50")
+.   if !defined(NO_WERROR) && (${_WCCVER} == "gcc47" || ${_WCCVER} == "gcc50" || ${_WCCVER} == "gcc80")
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Werror
 .   endif
 .  endif