install(1): Fix usage(), we don't have -T.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
usr.bin/xinstall/xinstall.c

index 327ee80..5c9d793 100644 (file)
@@ -1125,7 +1125,7 @@ usage(void)
 {
        fprintf(stderr,
 "usage: install [-bCcpSsUv] [-f flags] [-g group] [-m mode] [-o owner]\n"
-"               [-D dest] [-h hash] [-T tags]\n"
+"               [-D dest] [-h hash]\n"
 "               [-B suffix] [-l linkflags] [-N dbdir]\n"
 "               file1 file2\n"
 "       install [-bCcpSsUv] [-B suffix] [-D dest] [-f flags] [-g group]\n"