Remove unused vm.stats.misc.cnt_prezero sysctl.
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 20:32:07 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 14 May 2010 07:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
sys/platform/pc32/i386/vm_machdep.c
sys/platform/vkernel/i386/vm_machdep.c

index 5c35ba2..095e9c3 100644 (file)
@@ -476,11 +476,6 @@ cpu_reset_real(void)
 
 SYSCTL_DECL(_vm_stats_misc);
 
-static int cnt_prezero;
-
-SYSCTL_INT(_vm_stats_misc, OID_AUTO,
-       cnt_prezero, CTLFLAG_RD, &cnt_prezero, 0, "");
-
 static void
 swi_vm(void *arg, void *frame)
 {
index 9bcca60..71dc075 100644 (file)
@@ -371,11 +371,6 @@ kvtop(void *addr)
 
 SYSCTL_DECL(_vm_stats_misc);
 
-static int cnt_prezero;
-
-SYSCTL_INT(_vm_stats_misc, OID_AUTO,
-       cnt_prezero, CTLFLAG_RD, &cnt_prezero, 0, "");
-
 /*
  * Tell whether this address is in some physical memory region.
  * Currently used by the kernel coredump code in order to avoid