sbin/hammer2: Remove unused if0'd malloc/free wrappers
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0900)
Unused since 0c3a8cd0eb169fa13895a5691f9a1c298c489721 in 2012.
Prototypes have also been removed from header.

sbin/hammer2/subs.c

index 8bca0f9..a0d7e2d 100644 (file)
@@ -267,29 +267,6 @@ counttostr(hammer2_off_t size)
        return(buf);
 }
 
-#if 0
-/*
- * Allocation wrappers give us shims for possible future use
- */
-void *
-hammer2_alloc(size_t bytes)
-{
-       void *ptr;
-
-       ptr = malloc(bytes);
-       assert(ptr);
-       bzero(ptr, bytes);
-       return (ptr);
-}
-
-void
-hammer2_free(void *ptr)
-{
-       free(ptr);
-}
-
-#endif
-
 hammer2_key_t
 dirhash(const unsigned char *name, size_t len)
 {