ixgbe: compilation fix for debug routines
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
The driver didn't build when DBG was set to 1.

sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe_osdep.h

index f0f505f..8dbfa96 100644 (file)
 #define usec_delay(x) DELAY(x)
 #define msec_delay(x) DELAY(1000*(x))
 
-#define DBG 0 
-#define MSGOUT(S, A, B)     printf(S "\n", A, B)
+#define DBG 0
+#define MSGOUT(S, A, B)     kprintf(S "\n", A, B)
 #define DEBUGFUNC(F)        DEBUGOUT(F);
 #if DBG
-       #define DEBUGOUT(S)         printf(S "\n")
-       #define DEBUGOUT1(S,A)      printf(S "\n",A)
-       #define DEBUGOUT2(S,A,B)    printf(S "\n",A,B)
-       #define DEBUGOUT3(S,A,B,C)  printf(S "\n",A,B,C)
-       #define DEBUGOUT7(S,A,B,C,D,E,F,G)  printf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F,G)
+       #define DEBUGOUT(S)         kprintf(S "\n")
+       #define DEBUGOUT1(S,A)      kprintf(S "\n",A)
+       #define DEBUGOUT2(S,A,B)    kprintf(S "\n",A,B)
+       #define DEBUGOUT3(S,A,B,C)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C)
+       #define DEBUGOUT6(S,A,B,C,D,E,F)    kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F)
+       #define DEBUGOUT7(S,A,B,C,D,E,F,G)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F,G)
 #else
        #define DEBUGOUT(S)
        #define DEBUGOUT1(S,A)