iwn - Lock callout iwn_timer_timeout().
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:48:09 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:34:45 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn.c

index 4f13aea..b92c275 100644 (file)
@@ -2005,7 +2005,7 @@ iwn_timer_timeout(void *arg)
        struct iwn_softc *sc = arg;
        uint32_t flags = 0;
 
-       IWN_LOCK_ASSERT(sc);
+       IWN_LOCK(sc);
 
        if (sc->calib_cnt && --sc->calib_cnt == 0) {
                DPRINTF(sc, IWN_DEBUG_CALIBRATE, "%s\n",
@@ -2016,6 +2016,7 @@ iwn_timer_timeout(void *arg)
        }
        iwn_watchdog(sc);               /* NB: piggyback tx watchdog */
        callout_reset(&sc->sc_timer_to, hz, iwn_timer_timeout, sc);
+       IWN_UNLOCK(sc);
 }
 
 static void