libc - Return ENOSYS in both mlockall() / munlockall()
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
Submitted-by: Venkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1712>

lib/libc/i386/sys/Makefile.inc
sys/vm/vm_mmap.c

index d7f023b..bb738d8 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ MDASM=        Ovfork.S brk.S cerror.S exect.S fork.S getcontext.S pipe.S ptrace.S \
 
 # Don't generate default code for these syscalls:
 NOASM= __semctl.o break.o exit.o ftruncate.o getdomainname.o getlogin.o \
 
 # Don't generate default code for these syscalls:
 NOASM= __semctl.o break.o exit.o ftruncate.o getdomainname.o getlogin.o \
-       lseek.o mlockall.o mmap.o msgctl.o msgget.o msgrcv.o msgsnd.o \
-       munlockall.o openbsd_poll.o semconfig.o semget.o \
+       lseek.o mmap.o msgctl.o msgget.o msgrcv.o msgsnd.o \
+       openbsd_poll.o semconfig.o semget.o \
        semop.o setdomainname.o shmat.o shmctl.o shmdt.o shmget.o sstk.o \
        truncate.o uname.o vfork.o yield.o
 
        semop.o setdomainname.o shmat.o shmctl.o shmdt.o shmget.o sstk.o \
        truncate.o uname.o vfork.o yield.o
 
index fd05e4d..9285be9 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,7 +1026,7 @@ sys_mlock(struct mlock_args *uap)
 int
 sys_mlockall(struct mlockall_args *uap)
 {
 int
 sys_mlockall(struct mlockall_args *uap)
 {
-       return 0;
+       return (ENOSYS);
 }
 
 /*
 }
 
 /*
@@ -1039,7 +1039,7 @@ sys_mlockall(struct mlockall_args *uap)
 int
 sys_munlockall(struct munlockall_args *uap)
 {
 int
 sys_munlockall(struct munlockall_args *uap)
 {
-       return 0;
+       return (ENOSYS);
 }
 
 /*
 }
 
 /*