sbin/hammer: Cleanups
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
sbin/hammer/hammer.h
sbin/hammer/hammer_util.h
sbin/hammer/ondisk.c

index 47ac425..7b13ade 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,6 @@ extern int DidInterrupt;
 extern int ForceOpt;
 extern int BulkOpt;
 extern int AllPFS;
-extern int AssertOnFailure;
 extern uint64_t BandwidthOpt;
 extern uint64_t SplitupOpt;
 extern uint64_t MemoryLimit;
index 1e74b25..c191bc7 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ extern uuid_t Hammer_FSType;
 extern uuid_t Hammer_FSId;
 extern int UseReadBehind;
 extern int UseReadAhead;
+extern int AssertOnFailure;
 extern int DebugOpt;
 extern struct volume_list VolList;
 
index cfd2a9c..6d8898c 100644 (file)
@@ -45,13 +45,12 @@ static __inline int readhammerbuf(struct buffer_info *buf);
 static __inline int writehammervol(struct volume_info *vol);
 static __inline int writehammerbuf(struct buffer_info *buf);
 
-int DebugOpt;
-
 uuid_t Hammer_FSType;
 uuid_t Hammer_FSId;
-int    UseReadBehind = -4;
-int    UseReadAhead = 4;
-int    AssertOnFailure = 1;
+int UseReadBehind = -4;
+int UseReadAhead = 4;
+int AssertOnFailure = 1;
+int DebugOpt;
 struct volume_list VolList = TAILQ_HEAD_INITIALIZER(VolList);
 static int valid_hammer_volumes;