Add test to dports-download-check target
authorPierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <https://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/3053>

etc/Makefile.usr

index 6fac00f..98934ce 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,8 @@ dports-check: git-check
 dports-download-check:
        @/bin/test ! -d ${.CURDIR}/dports || \
                   (echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/dports already exists"; /usr/bin/false)
+       @/bin/test ! -d ${.CURDIR}/DragonFlyBSD-DPorts-* || \
+                  (echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/DragonFlyBSD-DPorts-* already exists"; /usr/bin/false)
 
 dports-check-hasdir: git-check
        @/bin/test -d ${.CURDIR}/dports || \