makeobjops.awk: Skip C comments (it helps us deal with newer .m files).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
Reported-by: ftigeot
sys/tools/makeobjops.awk

index ac8632c..49d62d0 100644 (file)
@@ -442,6 +442,11 @@ for (file_i = 0; file_i < num_files; file_i++) {
 
                if (/^$/) {             # skip empty lines
                }
+               else if (/^\/\*\*/)     # ... and C style comments
+                       while (!/\*\//) {
+                               getline < src;
+                               lineno++;
+                       }
                else if (/^INTERFACE[   ]+[^    ;]*[    ]*;?[   ]*$/)
                        handle_interface();
                else if (/^CODE[        ]*{$/)