mdocml: Switch to using the files in contrib/mdocml
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 05:21:41 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 06:06:59 +0000 (07:06 +0100)
share/man/man7/Makefile
usr.bin/mandoc/Makefile

index 0ae0e79..1003aab 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ MAN=  ascii.7 \
        hostname.7 \
        intro.7 \
        mailaddr.7 \
-       mandoc_char.7 \
        nls.7 \
        operator.7 \
        pkgsrc.7 \
index 973f6fa..02aa2f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,17 +1,29 @@
-#      $OpenBSD: Makefile,v 1.21 2009/10/27 21:40:07 schwarze Exp $
+.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../contrib/mdocml
 
-VERSION=1.9.20
-CFLAGS+=-DVERSION=\"${VERSION}\"
+PROG=  mandoc
+MAN=   mandoc.1 mandoc_char.7
+#MAN+= man.3 man.7 mdoc.3 mdoc.7 roff.3 roff.7 tbl.7
 WARNS?=        3
 
-SRCS=  mandoc.c mdoc_macro.c mdoc.c mdoc_hash.c mdoc_strings.c \
-       mdoc_argv.c mdoc_validate.c mdoc_action.c lib.c att.c \
-       arch.c vol.c msec.c st.c
-SRCS+= man_macro.c man.c man_hash.c man_validate.c \
-       man_action.c man_argv.c
-SRCS+= main.c mdoc_term.c chars.c term.c tree.c man_term.c
-SRCS+= html.c mdoc_html.c man_html.c out.c
+VERSION=1.10.9
+CFLAGS+=-DVERSION=\"${VERSION}\"
 
-PROG=  mandoc
+MDOCSRCS   = mdoc_macro.c mdoc.c mdoc_hash.c mdoc_strings.c \
+            mdoc_argv.c mdoc_validate.c lib.c att.c \
+            arch.c vol.c msec.c st.c
+
+MAINSRCS   = main.c mdoc_term.c chars.c term.c tree.c compat.c \
+            man_term.c html.c mdoc_html.c man_html.c out.c \
+            term_ps.c term_ascii.c tbl_term.c tbl_html.c
+
+MANSRCS           = man_macro.c man.c man_hash.c man_validate.c \
+            man_argv.c
+
+MANDOCSRCS = mandoc.c
+
+ROFFSRCS   = roff.c tbl.c tbl_opts.c tbl_layout.c tbl_data.c
+
+SRCS      = $(MDOCSRCS) $(MAINSRCS) $(MANSRCS) \
+            $(MANDOCSRCS) $(ROFFSRCS)
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>