kernel: Unbundle libressl headers from src-sys.tar.bz2
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
This reverts commit cebb579b84f544c775170301fea06cc74fb71ded.

No longer needed.

nrelease/Makefile

index be9b56a..c559819 100644 (file)
@@ -218,8 +218,7 @@ srcs:
        rm -f ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tgz
        rm -f ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tar.bz2
        cd ${.CURDIR}/.. && tar --exclude .git -s '/^\./src/' \
-               -cf - ./Makefile ./Makefile.inc1 \
-               ./crypto/libressl/include ./sys | \
+               -cf - ./Makefile ./Makefile.inc1 ./sys | \
                bzip2 -9 > ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tar.bz2
 .endif
 .endif