umodem(4) depends on ucom(4).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 11:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
sys/dev/usbmisc/umodem/Makefile

index b697dfd..ff8fbab 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,6 @@
 KMOD            = umodem
 SRCS            = bus_if.h device_if.h opt_usb.h umodem.c
 NOMAN           =
+KMODDEPS        = ucom
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>