subr_diskmbr.c: Fix some warning fixes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:27:32 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
* No need to cast dp_size at all, just fix the format.

* Add cast for size.

sys/kern/subr_diskmbr.c

index 68f255c..7bd2d08 100644 (file)
@@ -384,10 +384,10 @@ check_part(char *sname, struct dos_partition *dp, u_int64_t offset,
 
        error = (ssector == ssector1 && esector == esector1) ? 0 : EINVAL;
        if (bootverbose)
-               kprintf("%s: type 0x%x, start %llu, end = %llu, size %lu %s\n",
+               kprintf("%s: type 0x%x, start %llu, end = %llu, size %u %s\n",
                       sname, dp->dp_typ,
                       (long long)ssector1, (long long)esector1,
-                      (u_long)dp->dp_size, (error ? "" : ": OK"));
+                      dp->dp_size, (error ? "" : ": OK"));
        if (ssector != ssector1 && bootverbose)
                kprintf("%s: C/H/S start %d/%d/%d (%llu) != start %llu: invalid\n",
                       sname, chs_scyl, dp->dp_shd, chs_ssect,
@@ -528,8 +528,8 @@ mbr_setslice(char *sname, struct disk_info *info, struct diskslice *sp,
                }
        } else {
                kprintf("%s: slice extends beyond end of disk: "
-                       "truncating from %lu to %llu sectors\n",
-                       sname, (long long)dp->dp_size, size);
+                       "truncating from %u to %llu sectors\n",
+                       sname, dp->dp_size, (unsigned long long)size);
        }
        sp->ds_offset = offset;
        sp->ds_size = size;