ktrdump: constify pointer
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 26 May 2010 13:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 26 May 2010 13:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
usr.bin/ktrdump/ktrdump.c

index 89f13f1..593c91a 100644 (file)
@@ -332,7 +332,7 @@ dump_devinfo(struct devinfo_dev *dev, void *arg)
 {
        struct evtr_event ev;
        evtr_t evtr = (evtr_t)arg;
-       char *fmt = "#devicenames[\"%s\"] = %#lx";
+       const char *fmt = "#devicenames[\"%s\"] = %#lx";
        char fmtdatabuf[sizeof(char *) + sizeof(devinfo_handle_t)];
        char *fmtdata = fmtdatabuf;