sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop unused CHAIN_CORE_DELETE_BMAP_ENTRIES
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:36:05 +0000 (03:36 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
Added in 8138a154be31c3db1d8bd046ca7b003a6c79c01c in 2014,
but never used. It also doesn't seem to have any meaning in
current implementation.

sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2.h

index b33329a..6e61dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -247,9 +247,6 @@ RB_HEAD(hammer2_chain_tree, hammer2_chain);
 TAILQ_HEAD(h2_flush_list, hammer2_chain);
 TAILQ_HEAD(h2_core_list, hammer2_chain);
 
-#define CHAIN_CORE_DELETE_BMAP_ENTRIES \
-       (HAMMER2_PBUFSIZE / sizeof(hammer2_blockref_t) / sizeof(uint32_t))
-
 struct hammer2_reptrack {
        hammer2_spin_t  spin;
        struct hammer2_reptrack *next;