sbin/hammer: fix output of hammer blockmap command
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:40:53 +0000 (03:40 +0900)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
- Correctly name the zone being dumped.

Closes: #2740

sbin/hammer/cmd_blockmap.c

index 86bc2cb..15ebd67 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static void dump_collect(collect_t collect);
 void
 hammer_cmd_blockmap(void)
 {
-       dump_blockmap("btree", HAMMER_ZONE_FREEMAP_INDEX);
+       dump_blockmap("freemap", HAMMER_ZONE_FREEMAP_INDEX);
 }
 
 static