top(1): Remove top.x from CLEANFILES, since it's not generated.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
usr.bin/top/Makefile

index ce0ff84..3c63d51 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ CFLAGS+=-D_ENABLEX64
 SRCS=  commands.c getopt.c screen.c username.c version.c \
        color.c display.c hash.c m_dragonfly.c top.c utils.c
 
-CLEANFILES+= top.x top.1
+CLEANFILES+= top.1
 DPADD=  ${LIBTERMCAP} ${LIBM} ${LIBKVM} ${LIBKINFO}
 LDADD=  -ltermcap -lm -lkvm -lkinfo
 BINGRP= kmem