ath(4) HAL: Set AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 to 1 for now (unbreaks buildkernel).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 May 2009 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 May 2009 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/ath_hal/ah_desc.h

index 6cfad06..4f36d61 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #define _DEV_ATH_DESC_H
 
 #include "opt_ah.h"            /* NB: required for AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 */
+#define AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 1    /* XXX has to be 1 to compile */
 
 /*
  * Transmit descriptor status.  This structure is filled