ifconfig.8: Remove empty line.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 21:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
sbin/ifconfig/ifconfig.8

index 0e39068..36cc199 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
 .\"     From: @(#)ifconfig.8   8.3 (Berkeley) 1/5/94
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/sbin/ifconfig/ifconfig.8,v 1.124 2006/10/10 09:44:08 ru Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/sbin/ifconfig/ifconfig.8,v 1.25 2008/11/14 12:52:04 sephe Exp $
-
 .\"
 .Dd September 30, 2007
 .Dt IFCONFIG 8