Testing cherry-pick from local branch & push.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 08:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 08:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
test/test/test123

index cb3b5bd..f7ab4de 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,4 @@ testing
 test git
 demultiplex 2/2
 test
+test cherry-pick