WARNS is set in usr.bin/Makefile.inc.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 11:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
usr.bin/tftp/Makefile

index ea57453..eaa1837 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,5 @@
 
 PROG=  tftp
 SRCS=  main.c tftp.c tftpsubs.c
-WARNS?=        6
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>