ixgbe: Unbreak compile
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 05:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.h

index 4cc5dfc..0ea2d13 100644 (file)
 #define ETHER_BPF_MTAP         BPF_MTAP
 #endif
 
-#if __FreeBSD_version < 700000
-#define CSUM_TSO               0
-#define IFCAP_TSO4             0
-#endif
-
 /*
  * Interrupt Moderation parameters 
  */