libc: Fix -Wunused-variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
lib/libc/resolv/res_send.c
lib/libc/stdtime/localtime.c

index 7b35cf1..b26a72d 100644 (file)
@@ -133,8 +133,6 @@ static const char rcsid[] = "$Id: res_send.c,v 1.18.10.1 2008/01/27 02:06:46 mar
 
 #if !defined(USE_POLL) && !defined(USE_KQUEUE)
 static const int highestFD = FD_SETSIZE - 1;
-#else
-static int highestFD = 0;
 #endif
 
 /* Forward. */
@@ -316,10 +314,6 @@ res_nsend(res_state statp,
 #endif
        char abuf[NI_MAXHOST];
 
-#ifdef USE_POLL 
-       highestFD = sysconf(_SC_OPEN_MAX) - 1;
-#endif
-
        /* No name servers or res_init() failure */
        if (statp->nscount == 0 || EXT(statp).ext == NULL) {
                errno = ESRCH;
index 189606e..b63adc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1444,7 +1444,6 @@ timesub(const time_t * const timep, const long offset,
        int                     idays;  /* unsigned would be so 2003 */
        long                    rem;
        int                     y;
-       int                     yleap;
        const int *             ip;
        long                    corr;
        int                     hit;