Comment out function which we don't have.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
lib/libc/sys/sigaction.2

index 8da1496..8ebc1cf 100644 (file)
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ Realtime Interfaces:
 .Fn sigpause ,
 .\".Fn timer_getoverrun ,
 .Fn aio_return ,
-.Fn fdatasync ,
+.\".Fn fdatasync ,
 .Fn sigqueue ,
 .\".Fn timer_gettime ,
 .Fn aio_suspend ,