kernel - Fix debug output label
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:35:39 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0800)
* Fix "rflags" to "eflags" in i386 kprintf() for smp_invltlb() debugging.

Reported-by: swildner
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c

index ac89595..04eccdb 100644 (file)
@@ -794,7 +794,7 @@ again:
                if (++count == 400000000) {
                        print_backtrace(-1);
                        kprintf("smp_invltlb: endless loop %08lx %08lx, "
-                               "rflags %016lx retry",
+                               "eflags %016lx retry",
                                (long)md->gd_invltlb_ret,
                                (long)smp_invltlb_req,
                                (long)read_eflags());