kernel/nfs: Add a 'break' for readability and remove unneeded semicolon.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
sys/vfs/nfs/nfs_socket.c

index 9aece31..3c15289 100644 (file)
@@ -2468,7 +2468,8 @@ nfs_getreq(struct nfsrv_descript *nd, struct nfsd *nfsd, int has_header)
                        }
                        nfsrv_setcred(&nuidp->nu_cr, &nd->nd_cr);
                        nd->nd_flag |= ND_KERBNICK;
-               };
+                       break;
+               }
        } else {
                nd->nd_repstat = (NFSERR_AUTHERR | AUTH_REJECTCRED);
                nd->nd_procnum = NFSPROC_NOOP;