mdoc.local - add libtcplay
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local

index f8e1ced..f14c2c0 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libskey          S/Key Password Control Table Access Library (libskey, \-lskey)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libstand         Standalone Applications Library (libstand, \-lstand)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libtacplus       TACACS+ Client Library (libtacplus, \-ltacplus)
+.ds doc-str-Lb-libtcplay       TrueCrypt-compatible API library (libtcplay, \-ltcplay)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libvgl           Video Graphics Library (libvgl, \-lvgl)
 .
 .