bce(4): Fix build
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c

index ff8e0bf..9f982ce 100644 (file)
@@ -7524,7 +7524,7 @@ bce_dump_hw_state(struct bce_softc *sc)
        " Hardware State "
        "----------------------------\n");
 
-       if_printf(ifp, "0x%08X - bootcode version\n", sc->bce_bc_ver);
+       if_printf(ifp, "%s - bootcode version\n", sc->bce_bc_ver);
 
        val1 = REG_RD(sc, BCE_MISC_ENABLE_STATUS_BITS);
        if_printf(ifp, "0x%08X - (0x%06X) misc_enable_status_bits\n",