UPDATING: Adjust heading.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 11:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
UPDATING

index 7510d24..51babbe 100644 (file)
--- a/UPDATING
+++ b/UPDATING
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@
 # If you discover any problem, please contact the bugs@lists.dragonflybsd.org
 # mailing list with the details.
 
++-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
++         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.2 to later versions                +
++-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
+
 GCC 4.7
 -------
 
@@ -21,10 +25,6 @@ highly discouraged.  There are a few packages in pkgsrc that do not build
 with GCC 4.7 and the new "DPorts" system uses GCC 4.4 by default.  At
 this time, it is recommended to keep both compilers on the base system.
 
-+-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
-+         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.2 to later versions                +
-+-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
-
 SMP OPTION REMOVED
 ------------------