kernel: Little style(9) issue.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 15:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
sys/kern/vfs_cache.c

index 0d1d67d..73518f3 100644 (file)
@@ -3305,7 +3305,8 @@ done:
 }
 
 int
-vn_fullpath(struct proc *p, struct vnode *vn, char **retbuf, char **freebuf, int guess) 
+vn_fullpath(struct proc *p, struct vnode *vn, char **retbuf, char **freebuf,
+    int guess)
 {
        struct namecache *ncp;
        struct nchandle nch;