mii: Add PHY IDs for 5709C
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs

index b4f0aa4..dcfe935 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,9 @@ model xxBROADCOM BCM5780    0x0035 BCM5780 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM BCM5708C      0x0036 BCM5708C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5755      0x000c BCM5755 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5787      0x000e BCM5787 10/100/1000baseT PHY
-model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5722      0x002d BCM5722 10/100/1000baseTX PHY
+model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5709CAX   0x002c BCM5709C(AX) 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5722      0x002d BCM5722 10/100/1000baseT PHY
+model xxBROADCOM2 BCM5709C     0x003c BCM5709C 10/100/1000baseT PHY
 model BROADCOM2 BCM5906                0x0004 BCM5906 10/100baseTX PHY
 
 /* Cicada Semiconductor PHYs (now owned by Vitesse?) */