pci: Bring back 3f607eb6e6bf8981c33dc29fd477005f364fa9ce
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 07:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:50:37 +0000 (18:50 +0800)
sys/bus/pci/pci.c

index c84d1b6..7b02833 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ SYSCTL_INT(_hw_pci, OID_AUTO, do_power_nodriver, CTLFLAG_RW,
     &pci_do_power_nodriver, 0,
   "Place a function into D3 state when no driver attaches to it.  0 means\n\
 disable.  1 means conservatively place devices into D3 state.  2 means\n\
-agressively place devices into D3 state.  3 means put absolutely everything\n\
+aggressively place devices into D3 state.  3 means put absolutely everything\n\
 in D3 state.");
 
 static int pci_do_power_resume = 1;