libressl: Few local modifications for netcat.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 17:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
 * Exclude pledge(), has no use for us.
 * Make strtoport() static to prevent missing prototype warning.

No functional change for libprivate_crypto or libprivate_ssl.

crypto/libressl/apps/nc/netcat.c

index cdb2db2..326d7fe 100644 (file)
@@ -342,6 +342,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        err(1, "setrtable");
 #endif
 
+#ifdef __OpenBSD__
        if (family == AF_UNIX) {
                if (pledge("stdio rpath wpath cpath tmppath unix", NULL) == -1)
                        err(1, "pledge");
@@ -359,6 +360,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        err(1, "pledge");
        } else if (pledge("stdio inet dns", NULL) == -1)
                err(1, "pledge");
+#endif
 
        /* Cruft to make sure options are clean, and used properly. */
        if (argv[0] && !argv[1] && family == AF_UNIX) {
@@ -463,11 +465,13 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                if (Kflag && (privkey = tls_load_file(Kflag, &privkeylen, NULL)) == NULL)
                        errx(1, "unable to load TLS key file %s", Kflag);
 
+#ifdef __OpenBSD__
                if (Pflag) {
                        if (pledge("stdio inet dns tty", NULL) == -1)
                                err(1, "pledge");
                } else if (pledge("stdio inet dns", NULL) == -1)
                        err(1, "pledge");
+#endif
 
                if (tls_init() == -1)
                        errx(1, "unable to initialize TLS");
@@ -1328,7 +1332,7 @@ atelnet(int nfd, unsigned char *buf, unsigned int size)
 }
 
 
-int
+static int
 strtoport(char *portstr, int udp)
 {
        struct servent *entry;