init(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
sbin/init/init.c

index 5aa1858..b0095c5 100644 (file)
@@ -485,9 +485,8 @@ get_chroot(void)
        const int ichlen = strlen(ichname);
        int real_oid[CTL_MAXNAME];
        char sbuf[1024];
-       size_t oidlen;
+       size_t oidlen, slen;
        char *res;
-       int slen;
        int i;
 
        oidlen = __arysize(real_oid);