gcc80: Activate workaround for libgcc_pic.a.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
Port 082b455eab27fdd982397abd20137b57c063d594 from gcc50.

gnu/lib/gcc80/libgcc_pic/Makefile

index aca4bd3..47342fe 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@ CFLAGS+=      -DIN_LIBGCC2
 CFLAGS+=       -DHAVE_CC_TLS
 CFLAGS+=       -DSHARED
 
+# XXX: workaround for ld.gold issue
+CFLAGS+=       -D_AVOID_WEAKREF
+
 # FUNCS and SOFTFUNCS defined in Makefile.src
 OBJS=          ${FUNCS:S/$/.o/}
 SRCS=          ${SOFTFUNCS:S/$/.c/}