bridge: Disable TSO on member interface
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
Report-by: dillon@
sys/net/bridge/if_bridge.c

index 5b06187..59a8229 100644 (file)
 /*
  * List of capabilities to mask on the member interface.
  */
-#define        BRIDGE_IFCAPS_MASK              IFCAP_TXCSUM
+#define        BRIDGE_IFCAPS_MASK              (IFCAP_TXCSUM | IFCAP_TSO)
 
 typedef int    (*bridge_ctl_t)(struct bridge_softc *, void *);