cryptsetup - switch to libdm
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 13:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
contrib/cryptsetup/lib/libdevmapper.c
gnu/sbin/cryptsetup/Makefile

index f647bc1..cb74b83 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
+#include <machine/inttypes.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
+#include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
 #include <errno.h>
-#include <libdevmapper.h>
+#include <libdm.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <uuid.h>
 
index 2ad3834..90bc15c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ MAN=          cryptsetup.8
 CFLAGS+=       -I${CRYPTSETUP_SRCDIR} -I${CRYPTSETUP_LIBDIR} \
                -I${CRYPTSETUP_LUKSDIR} -I. -I${CRYPTSETUP_DIR}
 
-LDADD+=                -L${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libdevmapper -ldevmapper
-DPADD+=                ${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libdevmapper/libdevmapper.a
+LDADD+=                -L${.CURDIR}/../../../lib/libdm -ldm
+DPADD+=                ${.CURDIR}/../../../lib/libdm/libdm.a
 
 LDADD+=                -lprop -lcrypto