cmp(1): fix some build nits (to build on FreeBSD)
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:33:40 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
Add standard headers where appropriate.

Convert variable to static where appropriate.

usr.bin/cmp/cmp.c
usr.bin/cmp/misc.c
usr.bin/cmp/regular.c
usr.bin/cmp/special.c

index e9607e7..bc19891 100644 (file)
 #include <err.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 #include "extern.h"
 
-int    lflag, sflag, xflag, zflag;
+int    lflag, sflag, xflag;
+static int zflag;
 
 static void usage (void);
 
index 41af8ba..bcab302 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 #include <err.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
index 52ece9e..045b582 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
 #include <err.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
index 29f4a01..b47a13c 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 #include <err.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>