.gitattributes: Use C language rules in git diff driver.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 17:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
Solves a very annoying issue when goto labels are mistaken for function name.
Enable only on stuff we care: *.c and *.h. Remember, we had our fun with eof.

Approved-by: swildner
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..32d2312
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+*.c    diff=cpp
+*.h    diff=cpp