reboot(8): Remove an unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:38:14 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:50:45 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
sbin/reboot/reboot.c

index 7664cb9..5cae65a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
  * @(#) Copyright (c) 1980, 1986, 1993 The Regents of the University of California.  All rights reserved.
  * @(#)reboot.c        8.1 (Berkeley) 6/5/93
  * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/reboot/reboot.c,v 1.9.2.4 2002/04/28 22:50:00 wes Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sbin/reboot/reboot.c,v 1.7 2005/03/21 17:57:54 joerg Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/reboot.h>
@@ -61,7 +60,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
 {
        struct passwd *pw;
        int ch, howto, i, fd, kflag, lflag, nflag, qflag, sverrno;
-       int __unused pflag;
        u_int pageins;
        char *kernel = NULL, *p;
        const char *user;
@@ -89,7 +87,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        howto |= RB_NOSYNC;
                        break;
                case 'p':
-                       pflag = 1;
                        howto |= (RB_POWEROFF | RB_HALT);
                        break;
                case 'q':