nrelease: fix dragonfly digest http link
authorRobin Hahling <robin.hahling@gw-computing.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
nrelease/root/index.html

index e8dad9d..921c9ab 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ You can also look at the web-based <a href="http://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/mailarc
                                <h3 class="item"><span>Relevant Links:</span></h3>
                                <ul>
                                        <li><a href="http://www.dragonflybsd.org/">Official DragonFlyBSD website</a></li>
-                                       <li><a href="http://www.shiningsilence.com/dbsdlog/">DragonFlyBSD Digest</a></li>
+                                       <li><a href="http://www.dragonflydigest.com/">DragonFlyBSD Digest</a></li>
                                        <li><a href="http://www.dragonflybsd.org/docs/newhandbook/">DragonFlyBSD Handbook</a></li>
                                        <li><a href="http://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/mailarchive/">Mailing List archive</a></li>
                                        <li><a href="http://www.dragonflybsd.org/docs/faq/">FAQ</a></li>