vlan: Wording in comment
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
sys/net/vlan/if_vlan.c

index f94fb53..a3fcd3d 100644 (file)
@@ -372,7 +372,7 @@ vlan_modevent(module_t mod, int type, void *data)
 
                vlan_input_p = NULL;
                /*
-                * Make that all protocol threads see vlan_input_p change.
+                * Make sure that all protocol threads see vlan_input_p change.
                 */
                netmsg_service_sync();
 
@@ -815,7 +815,7 @@ vlan_unlink(struct ifvlan *ifv, struct ifnet *ifp_p)
                ifp_p->if_vlantrunks = NULL;
 
                /*
-                * Make that all protocol threads see if_vlantrunks change.
+                * Make sure that all protocol threads see if_vlantrunks change.
                 */
                netmsg_service_sync();
                kfree(vlantrunks, M_VLAN);