ath(4) HAL: Adjust/fix a few build related things.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:00:31 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
* Fix building with MODULES_WITH_WORLD.

* Add AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 option to the options file.

* Remove unneeded opt_ah.h file which gets generated.

sys/conf/options
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/Makefile
sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/opt_ah.h [deleted file]

index 34965eb..4105cb6 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,9 @@ ATH_DIAGAPI         opt_ath.h
 ATH_RXBUF              opt_ath.h
 ATH_TXBUF              opt_ath.h
 
+# ...and its HAL
+AH_SUPPORT_AR5416      opt_ah.h
+
 # bce driver
 BCE_DEBUG              opt_bce.h
 BCE_NVRAM_WRITE_SUPPORT        opt_bce.h
index cde8fba..e81564c 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,9 @@ SRCS+=      ar2133.c
 
 CFLAGS+=  -I. -I${HAL}
 
+.if !defined(BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL)
 opt_ah.h:
-       echo '#define AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 1' > $@
+       echo '#define AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 1' > opt_ah.h
+.endif
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
diff --git a/sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/opt_ah.h b/sys/dev/netif/ath/hal/opt_ah.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 41bc951..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-#define AH_SUPPORT_AR5416 1